Contact Us

Avondhu GAA I.T/PR Committee

John Courtney (Mitchelstown)

Ciarán O' Regan (Ballyhea)

Mick Murphy (Mallow)

Avondhu GAA Referees Committee

Chairman: Dave Farrell (Snr) (Mitchelstown)

Secretary: Ciarán O' Regan (Ballyhea)

Treasurer: Noel O' Regan (Kilshannig)


Avondhu GAA would like to thank Denis O' Flynn, Irish Examiner, Evening Echo, Pauline O' Dwyer and Sheila Greehy for use of their photos on this website. All images are copyrighted to each individual photographer.