30 Jan 2020

Hurling and Football Draws 2020

Thu,30 Jan 2020

Avondhu Championship Draws 2020Synergy Fermoy Credit Union J A F C Ballyclough V GrangeKilshannig V LiscarrollChurchtown GaelsButtevant V BallyhoolyFermoy V KilworthKillavullen V CharlevilleRound Two new draw Two matches and a bye which will leave eight teamsWalsh’s Pharmavy J B 1 Footbal..

03 Oct 2019

Cavanagh’s of Fermoy Div One Hurling League Final

Thu,03 Oct 2019

Kilshannig are the Cavanaghs of Fermoy Div one Hurling league champions 2019 after they defeated  neighbored Clyda Rovers 0-19 to 0-9 

11 Sep 2019

2 from Avondhu make All Star Minor team 2019

Wed,11 Sep 2019

4 Cork players have made the Electric Ireland Minor football team of the year. Captain Conor Corbett from Clyda Rovers, Michael O' Neill form Buttevant, Darragh Cashman from Milstreet and Danny Linehan from Castlemagner all made the cut. They are joined on the team along with 4 from Ga..

01 Aug 2019

Cork u20 Footballers take on Dublin in the All Ireland Final

Thu,01 Aug 2019

Cork's u20 footballers face Dublin this Saturday in the Eirgrid All Ireland u20 Football Championship Final in Portlaoise @ 4pm.The squad and management is backboned by many form the Avondhu division including:Cathal O' Mahony(Mitchelstown), Eanna O' Hanlon, Kieran Twomey, Colm O' Sh..

25 Jul 2019

Red FM U21B Hurling Championship

Thu,25 Jul 2019

A Kilworth V St Kevins or Kildorrery B Clyda Rovers V Ballycastle Gaels C St Dominics V Doneraile or Buttevant D Killavullen V LiscarrollChurchtown Gaels

24 Jun 2019

Hibernian Hotel J.A.H.C Draws 2019

Mon,24 Jun 2019

Hibernian Hotel J.A.H.C Draws 2019A LiscarrollChurchtown GaelsB Ballyhooly V Charleville or ShanballymoreC Harbour RoversD Dromina or KilshannigE DoneraileF Buttevant or KillavullenG Clyda RoversH BallygiblinWinners (A V B) V Winners (C V D)VWinners(E V F) v Winners (G V H)

08 May 2019

Avondhu GAA and Referees Confined Draw

Wed,08 May 2019

First  Two Premium Tickets Rod Stewart Jordan O Regan Duhallow Pk MallowTwo Premium tickets Cork V TipperarryÉamonn Villiers Milford€100 Buttevant GAA 

07 May 2019

Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Car League Draw 2019

Tue,07 May 2019

Ford Fiesta Sheena Hanrahan  Grange €1,000         Rory Villiers Deel Rovers€1,000         Mark Fitzgibbon Buttevant €250            Michelle McCarthy Harbour Rovers€250       &nbs..

22 Feb 2019

Avondhu Hurling and Football Draws 2019

Fri,22 Feb 2019

Synergy Fermoy Credit Union Junior Football Championship 20191 Kilworth 2 Ballyhooly3 Charleville 4 LiscarrollChurchtown Gaels5 Kilshannig 6 Fermoy7 Buttevant 8 Ballyclough9 Killavullen 10 Mallow10 teams Five Matches Rnd One Two Matches one bye Round two Round OneA Mallow V FermoyB Liscarroll C..

22 Feb 2019

GAA Referee Course for new Refs

Fri,22 Feb 2019

With over fourteen thousand games being played in our county on an annual basis, the role of the referee is central in ensuring that all games take place. This year a Basic Club Referee Foundation Level 1 Training Course for new referees is planned for Páirc Uí Chaoimh over t..